yolkak.blogg.se

Libby app kindle
Libby app kindle






The switch is also bus-powered and does not require an external power supply. The switch does not require specialized software to work with different operating systems as it features plug-and-play technology. The switch can support 4K video quality and provides a seamless experience between operating systems. The 2-Port 4K KVM Switch with HDMI, USB, and Audio Connections (KVM Switch, for short) allows users to connect two different computers to several accessories for the purpose of switching easily between systems. IOGEAR distributes throughout North and South America, Europe and Asia. IOGEAR meets a variety of user needs by offering a broad range of solutions including: KVMs, AV & Digital Home, Computer Accessories, Networking, Mobility and Gaming. IOGEAR, headquartered in Irvine, Calif., manufactures innovative information technology products for consumers and organizations of varying sizes that are designed to help integrate technologies in everyday life, share resources and decrease clutter at home, in business, and on-the-go. If I had to describe IOGEAR products in one word it would be “consistent.” They are consistently good, solid products that you can depend on. I’ve always found their products to be reliable and intuitive. IOGEAR creates some wonderful, innovative, high-performance products that help people connect to other technologies. Fortunately, one of my favorite companies, IOGEAR, has a wonderful variety of KVM switches and I’ve been able to try out their 2-Port 4K KVM Switch with HDMI, USB, and Audio Connections. I’ve had different KVM switches throughout my life, but in the past few years, I’ve not had one suitable for my precise needs. A KVM (an abbreviation for “keyboard, video, and mouse”) switch is designed for the specific purpose of being able to use one set of external accessories for multiple computers. This scenario is exactly why KVM switches are useful. Inevitably throughout the day, I end up checking my email or working on smaller projects during breaks and the flip-flopping is endless. But that doesn’t always work out that way. If I could be 100% dedicated to my work laptop between 9 am-5 pm and then switch the cable to my other computer, I wouldn’t have any issues. This type of setup works pretty well except when I end up having to switch systems on a whim.








Libby app kindle